Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations

Committees and Groups


Board of Trustees: Chair - Bruce Partington

Christian Development: Chair - Candace Bacon

Finance: Chair - Ken Hutchinson

Ministry and Personnel: Chair - Valerie Ellis

Music: Director of Music - Margaret Ward-Jack

Property: Chair - Ian Skogstad

Outreach: Chair - Percy Zalasky

Stewardship: Chair - Kathy Hutchinson

United Church Women (UCW): President - Sandy Skogstad

Worship: Chair - Holly Parker

Affirm:  Chair - Vacant

Rentals - Kathie Zalasky

Living in Right Relations - Kay Douglas & Marilyn McSporran

Children's Ministry - Amy Bautista

Youth Group -  Lori Sartison

“The only ones among you who will be truly happy are those who have sought and found how to serve’” - Albert Einstein